Home > Risk > Why the OCEG definition of GRC is so good

Why the OCEG definition of GRC is so good

Last year, I gave a presentation in Boston at a GRC conference. The first 9 minutes have been uploaded onto YouTube. Unfortunately, the rest is no longer available from the organizers.

I thought I would share it as I think I did a fair job of explaining why I like the OCEG definition of GRC. You can access the video here.

As a bonus, here is a link to the first part of Michael Rasmussen’s presentation at the same conference.

  1. October 4, 2010 at 10:47 AM

    Hi Norman. I checked the video. Sadly, there’s a typo right at the start – you’re introduced as the VP of Gorernance (sic). Hopefully you can get it fixed.
    Other than that, quite good. Thanks.
    – Joe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

